4203b931ab · Front doors by hostname, waiting list, invitation and texted-code sign-in pages, Examples, People · Updated 2026-10-12 04:03:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?