55be2b0fde · Invite answers are a kind, not prose; sender fix in privacy policy · Updated 2026-08-28 23:42:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?